Skip to navigation

Meeting Schedule

  • Thursday, December 17, 2015 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, February 4, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 1:30 CST
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016 at 1:30 CST

Board Information